Contact form

Use this form to send an email to the selected committee member.  We will try to respond very soon.

Who you can contact here

Chairman - Sven Petersen

Treasurer - Peter Jeanneret

Admin Secretary - Sue & Mike Vaughan

Magazine Editor - Liz & Steve Gingell

Librarian - John Boulcott

Website Admin - Peter Jeanneret

Other members

You can contact individual members by using the Contact button against their entry on the Members List, although often when you have a question it's better to post it in an appropriate forum.

Website queries

If you have any problems with using this website, or suggestions for improvement, please send them to Website Admin using this form. Please add as much detail of any issues you are experiencing, together with details of the computer, operating system and internet browser that you are using.